chip layout (photo by Jason Leung on Unsplash)


portrait of Onur Mutlu

Onur Mutlu

Professor, Computer Science
ETH Zürich

Executive Committee Members

portrait of Reetuparna Das

Reetuparna Das

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
University of Michigan
SIGMICRO CARES Chair Awards Chair
portrait of Jose A. Joao

Jose A. Joao

Staff Research Engineer, Architecture Research Group
Arm Ltd.
portrait of Andreas Moshovos

Andreas Moshovos

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Toronto
portrait of Karthik Swaminathan

Karthik Swaminathan

Research Staff Member, Efficient and Resilient Systems
IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center

Information Director

portrait of Saugata Ghose

Saugata Ghose

Assistant Professor, Computer Science
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign