Onur Mutlu
Professor, Computer Science
ETH Zürich
Personal Website


Executive Committee Members

Reetuparna Das
Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
University of Michigan
Personal Website


Jose A. Joao
Staff Research Engineer, Architecture Research Group
Arm Ltd.
Personal Website


Andreas Moshovos
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Toronto
Personal Website


Karthik Swaminathan
Research Staff Member, Efficient and Resilient Systems
IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center
Personal Website


Information Director

Saugata Ghose
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Computer Science / Systems Scientist, Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign / Carnegie Mellon University
Personal Website